Contact Us

Mental Health Services Oversight and Accountability Commission

1325 J Street, Suite 1700
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-8696
Fax: (916) 445-4927

Email: MHSOAC@mhsoac.ca.gov

Use this information to correspond with:

Other MHSOAC Contacts

Evaluation and Program Operations
Brian Sala, Deputy Director
(916) 445-8740
Brian.Sala@mhsoac.ca.gov

Administrative and Legislative Services
Norma Pate, Deputy Director
(916) 445-8790
Norma.Pate@mhsoac.ca.gov

Administrative Services
Lauren Quintero, Manager
(916) 445-8716
Lauren.Quintero@mhsoac.ca.gov

Program Operations
Sharmil Shah, Chief, Program Operations
(916) 445-8722
Sharmil.Shah@mhsoac.ca.gov

Triage Grant Programs
Tom Orrock, Chief, Commission Operations and Grants
(916) 445-8715
Tom.Orrock@mhsoac.ca.gov

Research and Evaluation
Dawnté Early, Chief, Research and Evaluation
(916) 445-8721
Dawnte.Early@mhsoac.ca.gov

Address an MHSA-Related Problem?

Do you have an MHSA-related issue to bring to the attention of California’s Department of Health Care Services?

Please submit your concern by email or in writing to: mhsa@dhcs.ca.gov or

Department of Health Care Services
Mental Health Services Division
Attention: MHSA Issue Resolution Process
1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 2702
P.O. Box 997413
Sacramento, CA 95899-7413