Contact Us

Mental Health Services Oversight and Accountability Commission

1325 J Street, Suite 1700
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 445-8696

Fax: (916) 445-4927

Email: MHSOAC@mhsoac.ca.gov

Use this information to correspond with:

  • MHSOAC
  • Commissioners
  • Requests for public access to information under the California Public Records Act (GOVT. CODE §§ 6250 – 6276.48). Guidelines to Access Public Records





    Other MHSOAC Contacts

    Program Operations and Administrative and Legislative Services

    Norma Pate, Deputy Director

    (916) 445-8790

    Norma.Pate@mhsoac.ca.gov

    Research and Evaluation

    Brian Sala, Deputy Director

    (916) 445-8740

    Brian.Sala@mhsoac.ca.gov

    Communications

    Andrea Anderson, Chief

    (916) 445-8726

    Andrea.Anderson@mhsoac.ca.gov

    Administrative Services

    Lauren Quintero, Manager

    (916) 445-8716

    Lauren.Quintero@mhsoac.ca.gov

    Program Operations

    Sharmil Shah, Chief

    (916) 445-8722

    Sharmil.Shah@mhsoac.ca.gov

    Triage Grant Programs

    Tom Orrock, Chief, Commission Operations and Grants

    (916) 445-8715

    Tom.Orrock@mhsoac.ca.gov

    Research and Evaluation

    Dawnté Early, Chief

    (916) 445-8721

    Dawnte.Early@mhsoac.ca.gov

    Consulting Psychologist

    Anna Naify, Psy.D.

    (916) 212-5258

    Anna.Naify@mhsoac.ca.gov

    Address an MHSA-Related Problem?

    Do you have an MHSA-related issue to bring to the attention of California’s Department of Health Care Services?

    Please submit your concern by email to mhsa@dhcs.ca.gov or in writing to:

    Department of Health Care Services
    Mental Health Services Division
    Attention: MHSA Issue Resolution Process
    1500 Capitol Avenue, MS 2702
    P.O. Box 997413
    Sacramento, CA 95899-7413