Mental Health Services - Oversight And Accountability Commision

Right Column

Archived Committees

Client and Family Leadership Committee

Cultural and Linguistic Competence Committee

Evaluation Committee

Financial Oversight Committee

Mental Health Funding and Policy Committee

MHSOAC Services Committee

MHSOAC Work Groups

Community Services and Support Committee

Co-Chairs: Jerry Doyle and Trisha Winn

Prior Community Services and Support Committee Meeting Minutes/Documents

The Mental Health Services Oversight and Accountability Commission Community Services and Support (CSS) Committee has been actively engaged in reviewing and evaluating county Mental Health Services Act Community Services and Support Three-Year Program and Expenditure plans. Following are links to the comments of the Community Services and Supports Committee on the content of those plans.

Education and Training Committee

Co-Chairs: Saul Feldman and Patrick Henning

Supplantation/Maintenance of Effort Workgroup

Chair: Wes Chesbro

Stigma and Discrimination Writing Group

Co-Chairs: Mary Hayashi and Darlene Prettyman